• Languages
  • Store
  • FAQ

Executive Board

Ira Wiesenfeld

Ira Wiesenfeld, CETsr Chairman

7711 Scotia Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
(214) 707-7711
iwiesenfel@aol.com

Fred Weiss

Fred Weiss, CET Vice Chairman

323 Grant Avenue
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
(330) 620-3198
weissfred97@gmail.com

John Baldwin

John Baldwin, CETsr Secretary

327 4th Avenue SW
Faribault, MN 55021
(507) 331-2308
jbaldwin@hickorytech.net

William Woodward

William Woodward, FOD Treasurer

1937 Ravencroft Lane
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 312-0790
wwoodward@ursanav.com


Board of Directors

Ronald Taylor

Ron Taylor, CETma Communications Division Co-Chair

32110 Botts Drive
Black Diamond, WA 98010
(253) 797-4109
ronald.taylor@motorolasolutions.com

William Webb

William Webb, CET Communications Division Co-Chair

1740 Harmon Avenue Ste F
Columbus, OH 43223
(614) 276-5552
wwebb@bandccomm.com

Dave Harris

Dave Harris, CETma Communications Division Secretary/Treasurer

571 W Franklin Road
Hallsville, TX 75650
(903) 668-2228
skonkworkstexas@yahoo.com

Stephen Fleeman

Stephen Fleeman Education Division Chair

3301 N. Mulford Road
Rockford IL 61114
(815) 921-3060
s.fleeman@rockvalleycollege.edu


Mark McDougal

Mark McDougal Education Division Secretary/Treasurer

813 W Main Street
Hohenwald, TN 38462
(931) 796-5351 x136
mark.mcdougal@tcathohenwald.edu

Joseph LaGanga

Joseph LaGanga, CETma Certified Technician Division Chair

55 Morningside Road
Colonia, NJ 07067
(973) 750-8165
joe@jlgtechnicalservices.com

John Zielinski

John Zielinski, CETma Certified Technician Division Secretary/Treasurer

146 Franklin Street Apt 210
Lackawanna, NY 14218
johnzielinski0@gmail.com

William Brinker

William Brinker, CETma Shop Division Chair

6428 Mullen Road
Shawnee, KS 66216
(816) 985-0960
william474@aol.com


Clark Adams

Clark Adams, CETsr Shop Division Secretary/Treasurer

409 2nd Street NE
Watertown, SD 57201
(605) 886-9611
stuff@dailypost.com

Alicia Whetstone

Alicia Whetstone Director of Student Chapter Relations

10944 Nogalera Way
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 862-7793
awhetstone@email.itt-tech.edu

Charles Casbeer

Charles Casbeer, FOD Cabling Division Chair

2617 Eagles Lake Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
(757) 404-9845
ccasbeer@infotecpro.com

Dave Engebretson

Dave Engebretson, ESNT Cabling Division Secretary/Treasurer

1431 N Elk Grove Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
(708) 212-5150
slaytonsolutions@sbcglobal.net


George Lister

George Lister, CETma Renewable Energy Division Chair

PO Box 1747
Ingleside, TX 78362M
(361) 238-2013
gplister@tstc.edu

Robert Warren

Robert Warren, CETma Board of Masters Division Chair

6604 Pepin Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
(301) 599-8953
warrcetsr@earthlink.net

Fitz Reid

Fitz Reid Vice President of Caribbean Affairs

#6 Small Trace, Thick Village
Via Siparia Road
Fyzabad, Trinidad, West Indies
(868) 658-2453
cari62@hotmail.com