• Languages
  • Store
  • FAQ

Executive Board

John Baldwin

John Baldwin, CETsr Chairman

Faribault, MN
(507) 331-2308
jbaldwin@hickorytech.net

Ira Wiesenfeld

Ira Wiesenfeld, CETsr Vice Chairman

Dallas, TX
(214) 707-7711
iwiesenfel@aol.com

William Woodward

William Woodward, FOD Secretary

Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 312-0790
william.woodward@geodesicx.com

William Bailey

William Bailey, PhD Treasurer

Indianapolis, IN
(317) 875-8640 x747
wcbjrphd1@att.net


Board of Directors

William Brinker

William Brinker, CETma Communications Division Chair

Shawnee, KS
(816) 985-0960
william474@aol.com

Chris Dalton

Chris Dalton, LAS Communications Division Secretary/Treasurer

Gretna, VA
(434) 238-2360
cdalton@fairpoint.net

Fred Weiss

Fred Weiss, CET Education Division Chair

Fort Meyers, FL
(330) 620-3198
weissfred97@gmail.com

Joe Goudy

Joe Goudy, CETsr Education Division Secretary/Treasurer

Fairfield, IA
(641) 919-2045
jgoudy@lisco.com


Tom Janca

Tom Reese Janca, CETsr Certified Technician Division Chair

Reserve, NM
(575) 533-6617
greenliontsnm@gmail.com

John Zielinski

John Zielinski, CETma Certified Technician Division Secretary/Treasurer

Lackawanna, NY
johnzielinski0@gmail.com

Clark Adams

Clark Adams, CETsr Shop Division Chair

Watertown, SD
(605) 886-9611

Kim Bozman

Kim Bozman, CSS Shop Division Secretary/Treasurer

Salisbury, MD
(410) 912-1476
kim.bozman@teltronic.com


Sherrie Ferguson

Sherrie Ferguson Director of Student Chapter Relations

Norfolk, VA
(757) 738-9510
mssherrieferguson@gmail.com

Charles Casbeer

Charles Casbeer, FOD Cabling Division Chair

Virginia Beach, VA
(757) 404-9845
ccasbeer@infotectraining.com

Greyson Knapp

Greyson Knapp Cabling Division Secretary/Treasurer

Houston, TX
(832) 283-3773
greysonk@gmail.com

Jay Warmke

Jay Warmke, PVI-LV1 Renewable Energy Division Chair

Philo, OH
(740) 674-4300
jay@bluerockstation.com


Shane Morris

Shane Morris, CETma Board of Masters Division Chair

Buckley, WA
(253) 826-0432
shane.morris@motorolasolutions.com